Since 1993

Booking info

 2016 Calendar

Wed Apr 20- The ODU Big, Blue BBQ!  6-8p

Fri May 6 - Project Lifesaver, Suffolk Hilton 8p

Sat May 21 - Beer, Bands, BBQ  Eclipse, VA 3p

Thur May 26- We Be Jammin, Franklin VA 6p

Thur Jun 16- Sunset Thursday, P-Town Water Stage

Sat Jul 2 - Lake Gaston, Private Party

Sun Jul 3 - Private Party Carrsville

Mon Jul 4 - Fireworks Celebration, Windsor VA

Sat Jul 9 - Bayside Harley Davidson, 5-8p

Sat Aug 13 - VFW Post, Carrsville VA  7-11p

Sat Sept 17 - Columbian Club, Norfolk 1-4p

Sat Oct 1 - Oyster Roast for the Boys & Girls Club, Hilton Suffolk 5-8p

Sat Oct 8 - Chincoteague Oyster Festival 12-4p