Island Boy is a 6-piece "rock and soul" band of brothers:

Donald Goodwin (guitars, vocals)

Bill "the Duke" Ellington (horns, vocals)

Joe DeMatteo (drums, vocals)

Nick Selby (bass, keys, vocals)

Richie Nierman  (guitars, vocals)

..............joined occasionally by keyboardists  Andy Harrell, Dan McFarland  and others.  Sound Engineering by  Bill Hopkins and spiritual presence by our  brother Walter Walker on congas.

All 2018 Performance Dates are Posted on the Calendar Page

 Island Boy is:

Live Music at it's Best!

feel the music

26 Years of Live Muisc!

....that's right; the Island Boy Band has stood the "test of time" and has been performing together for a quarter of a century!!

Since 1993